forums

TNT Basic Forums > Programming Q&A
looking to trade Graphic work for physics coding...
< Last Thread     Next Thread >
Author
Thread        Post A Reply

01-22-2003 22:28

Posted by:
t-maaz

Click Here to Email t-maaz   Find more posts by t-maaz

Hey all...

It is becoming more and more apparent that I, with my high-school algebra level education, just can not do the physics coding the way I need it done.

So, with this conclusion in mind, I have come up with a "barter system" idea. The thing I do (and do really well) is graphics. So therefore, I am looking for someone who would be willing to work on a trade-only basis, swapping our experience to help one another out:

What I can offer:
I am a 12-year veteran of the graphic design field, working with anything from flat design to 3D work. I have won national awards for my design work with a major advertising firm. I design logos, icons, terrains, backgrounds, etc. The work that I am willing to do is only limited by your imagination: I can design/conceptualize splash screens, screen saver images, game graphics, desktops, sprites, etc. I can offer dedication to the project, working via phone, e-mail and messenger to get the project completed within your deadline.

What I need from you: