forums

TNT Basic Forums > Programming Q&A
BUG!!!
< Last Thread     Next Thread >
Author
Thread        Post A Reply

10-01-2004 14:13

Posted by:
mika

Location:
Lille,France

Click Here to Email mika   Find more posts by mika

hello,I'm french and I have a lot of problem to program with tnt: I have the updated version of tnt 1.2,but there's more one problem with the image banks:I can't "load" the images! to call the images of a bank,I must type:"load images nbk"where nbk is the number of the bank,isn't it?

when I type this code and run my program,tnt crashes!!!!

can you help me???

10-01-2004 16:50

Posted by:
charlie

Location:
norfolk, england

Click Here to Email charlie   Find more posts by charlie

you must type

load images 128

the nbk refers to the number of the image bank

cheers
charlie

10-01-2004 21:36

Posted by:
someone

Location:
Quebec ( Canada )

Click Here to Email someone   Find more posts by someone

si ca plante, assure-toi que tes images sont pas en 256 couleurs. Quel est le message d'erreur?

10-02-2004 11:38

Posted by:
mika

Location:
Lille,France

Click Here to Email mika   Find more posts by mika

il me dit le truc normal de plantage d'une appli:"tnt basic a quitté inopinément,voulez vous envoyer un rapport d'erreur a apple?"

le truc des images en 256,c'est une bonne question,je vais regarder ca.c'est meme surement ca!

10-03-2004 04:28

Posted by:
denis caspar

Location:
montréal

Click Here to Email denis caspar   Find more posts by denis caspar

Ca fait du bien de vous voir discuter en français sur ce site. J'ai failli penser que les francophones ne programmaient plus en basic. Mika, ne t'inquiete pas, sur tnt, tout ou presque se resoud. C' est un fantastique petit interpreteur.... A bientot

10-03-2004 19:45

Posted by:
mika

Location:
Lille,France

Click Here to Email mika   Find more posts by mika

MDDDDRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!
c'est clair que c'est sympa de parler en frçs,c'est plus cool!!!!!!

en meme temps,je me demande si les americains ne pourraient pas mieux m'aider que vous..... lol!!!!!

si vous avez des nouvelles la dessus,contactez moi,meme sur mon adresse (mcb.dusenne@wanadoo.fr)!

A+
PS:vous programmez bien ac autre chose que tnt,non?
moi j'aime bien metal basic,je commence 4D et les applescripts,etc.

10-04-2004 22:35

Posted by:
someone

Location:
Quebec ( Canada )

Click Here to Email someone   Find more posts by someone

>>>
MDDDDRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!
c'est clair que c'est sympa de parler en frçs,c'est plus cool!!!!!!

en meme temps,je me demande si les americains ne pourraient pas mieux m'aider que vous..... lol!!!!!

si vous avez des nouvelles la dessus,contactez moi,meme sur mon adresse (mcb.dusenne@wanadoo.fr)!
>>>

Qu'est-ce que tu veux dire?? ça boggue encore?

>>>
A+
PS:vous programmez bien ac autre chose que tnt,non?
moi j'aime bien metal basic,je commence 4D et les applescripts,etc.
>>>

je programme dans Java

10-05-2004 15:16

Posted by:
matteo

Location:
Venice, ITALY!

Click Here to Email matteo   Find more posts by matteo

Je programme en Java, pas dans Java...

10-05-2004 22:37

Posted by:
someone

Location:
Quebec ( Canada )

Click Here to Email someone   Find more posts by someone

on croirait entendre mon prof de français...

sounds like my french teacher...

10-06-2004 09:00

Posted by:
Fischgurkensenf

Location:
Bern, Switzerland

Click Here to Email Fischgurkensenf   Find more posts by Fischgurkensenf

Well, this thread is going off topic. If the bug is fixed now, you can open a new thread for your discussions...

Je pense ce thread va off topic maintenant. Si le bug est fixé, vous pouvez commencer un nouveau thread pour parler...

Hope my english isn't as bad as my french...

-IBD

10-07-2004 17:51

Posted by:
JW

Location:
Netherlands

Click Here to Email JW   Find more posts by JW

I think it's allready fixed, but i'm not sure.. I don't speak french, so please write in english, so we can all benefit from these things.

It crashes when loading images that should't be there. it can't handle 256 colour of black/white images.. Use 16bit or 32 bit..

JW

10-07-2004 23:44

Posted by:
charlie

Location:
norfolk, england

Click Here to Email charlie   Find more posts by charlie

oh come on, its not as if many otehrs use these foruµs is it, let them have their off topic chat.

Who cares?

cheers
charlie

10-08-2004 19:24

Posted by:
matteo

Location:
Venice, ITALY!

Click Here to Email matteo   Find more posts by matteo

Be careful or I'll have to lock this thread...

Cheers™,

Mark®

10-09-2004 00:35

Posted by:
MapMaker

Location:
Edmonton, Alberta (Canada)

Click Here to Email MapMaker   Find more posts by MapMaker

And for those of us who aren't already crazy...

IM MAKING A GAME IN TNT FOR UDEVGAMES AND I THINK IM SCREWED!

ah...
now at last I understand.

Crazily,
MapMaker

All times are GMT        Post A Reply

Forum Jump:
< Last Thread     Next Thread >

< Contact Us - TNT Basic >

Powered by: vBulletin Lite Version 1.0.1 Lite
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited 2000.